Here’s To Jen!


Old friends are like a fine wine, or a lovely Gorgonzola- they get better with age. Jennifer Rosenbaum, one of my oldest friends from my School of Visual Arts days, is like that, minus the hangover or the blue stuff on your teeth. I can’t believe that she’s 29 now, weird considering that that would mean we met when she was 13. So the most bugged out question is, “how the fuck was she in film school at age 13?” Stranger questions have been axed, so I’ll let that one lie…

Jen, I love you with all of the Power that this posting could conceivably promote. We may not have become Scorsese’s or Campion’s, but we did become some pretty damn good people. Thank you for ALWAYS being there.

I just wanted to send a special shout out and love vibe to all of her peoples in lala land. So nice to experience to Reality of the Universe with you all and I hope to see you all mad soon!

Leave a comment